Faculty

Julie Abijanac

  • Mentor
jabijanac@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jeremy Baker

  • Mentor
jbaker.4@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Charlotte Belland

  • Chair of Animation
  • Mentor
cbelland@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

David Bennett

  • Mentor
DBennett@CCAD.EDU

bennett_david

Joshua Bodman

  • Mentor
jbodman@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Carol Boram-Hayes

  • Mentor
cboram-hays@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Casey Bradley

  • Facilities Manager
  • Mentor

cbradley.1@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Molly Jo Burke

  • Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
  • Mentor

mburke.1@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Mark Burleigh

  • Mentor
MBurleigh@CCAD.EDU

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Josh Butts

  • Mentor
jbutts@ccad.edu

Me0c3dd4c00d0f91185debd48bfba789b.jpg

John Cairns

  • Graduate Admissions Counselor
  • Mentor
jcairns.1@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Michael Compton

  • Mentor
mcompton.1@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kevin Conlon

  • Mentor
Kconlon@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Susan Cotton

  • Chair of Fashion Design
  • Mentor
scotton@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kelly Devore

  • Chair of Interior Design
  • Mentor
kdevore@ccad.edu

DeVore_Kelly

Delano Ellis

  • Off-Campus Mentor
dellis@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Mark Fitzpatrick

  • Mentor
markfitzpatrick3D@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sonya Fix

  • Department Head of ESL
  • Mentor
sfix@ccad.edu

fix_sonya_0.jpg

Alice Frenz

  • Mentor
afrenz@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Andrew Friz

  • Mentor
afriz@ccad.edu

Friz_Andrew

Phil Garrett

  • Off-Campus Mentor
pgarrett@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Nicole Monahan

  • Mentor
gibbs8799@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Vicki Golden

  • Mentor
VGolden@CCAD.EDU

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Carol Griffith

  • Mentor
cgriffith@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Joel Gundlach

  • Mentor
jgundlach@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hiroshi Hayakawa

  • Mentor
hhayakawa@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 Helen Hoffelt

  • Mentor
hhoffelt@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lesley Jenike

  • Mentor
ljenike@ccad.edu

jenike_lesley_0.jpg

Danielle Julian Norton

  • Mentor
djulian-norton@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

John Kortlander

  • Mentor
jkortlander@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jeanine Kraft

  • Department Head of History of Art & Design
  • Associate Director of CORE Liberal Arts
  • Mentor
jkraft@ccad.edu

kraft_jeannine.jpg

Gordon Lee

  • Mentor
glee@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Robert Loss

  • Mentor
rloss@ccad.edu

loss_robert.jpg

Elaine Luttrull

  • Department Head of Business & Entrepreneurship
eluttrull@ccad.edu

luttrull_elaine_0.jpg

James Lutz

  • Mentor
JLutz@CCAD.EDU

Lutz_Jim.jpg

Kelly Malec-Kosak

  • Chair of Fine Arts
  • Mentor
kmalec-kosak@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Andrew McCauley

  • Associate Director of CORE Studies
  • Mentor
amccauley.1@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Laurenn McCubbin

  • Mentor
lmccubbin@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kathy McGhee

  • Mentor
kmcghee@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Stewart McKissick

  • Chair of Illustration
  • Chair of Comics and Narrative Practice
  • Mentor
smckissick@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Matt Mitchem

  • Mentor
mmichem@ccad.edu

mitchem_matthew.jpg

Matthew Mohr

  • Mentor
mmohr@ccad.edu

mohr_matthew.jpg

Mike Olenick

  • Mentor
mikeo@mikeolenick.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

C.F. Payne

  • Mentor
cpayne@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tam Peterson

  • Off-Campus Mentor
tpeterson@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ric Petry

  • Director of Graduate Studies
  • Mentor
rpetry@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tim Rietenbach

  • Mentor
trietenbach@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Rob Robbins

  • Off-Campus Mentor
rrobbins@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tracy Miller Robbins

  • Off-Campus Mentor
trobbins@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Rebecca Robinson

  • Mentor
rrobinson@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ian Ruffino

  • Interim Director of Exhibitions
iruffino@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Duncan Snyder

  • Chair of Photography
  • Mentor
dsnyder@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hannah Stephenson

  • Mentor
hstephenson@ccad.edu

Julie Taggart

  • Dean of School of Studio Arts
jtaggart@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kaname Takada

  • Mentor
ktakada@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Georgia Tangi

  • Mentor
gtangi@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Greg Thune

  • Chair of Industrial Design
  • Mentor
gthune@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ernie Viveiros

  • Mentor
eviveiros@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Melissa Vogley

  • Mentor
melissavogleywoods@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Auther Wang

  • Mentor
awang@ccad.edu

Wang_Arthur.jpg

Carmen Winant

  • Mentor
cwinant@ccad.edu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

…….